top of page

Imprint

Responsible

Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg
Chair of Prof. Dr. Alexander Graser
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg
Germany
E-Mail: kontakt@rlc-regensburg.de
Internet: www.rlc-regensburg.de

Organization

The Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg is a project of the non-profit organization Legal Leverage Platform e.V.

Registration Number: VerR 201166

District Court: 93049 Regensburg


Authorized to represent
Dr. Larissa Borkowski
Prof. Dr. Alexander Graser
Dr. Christoph Lindner

Legal Notice

1. Limitation of Liability

All information on this website has been carefully checked. We endeavor to provide this information up to date, with correct content and completeness. However, the occurrence of errors cannot be completely ruled out. A guarantee for completeness, accuracy and up-to-dateness cannot therefore be given. The use of the contents of the website is at the user's own risk. Contributions marked by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of LLP e.V. The mere use of the LLP e.V. website does not create any contractual relationship between the user and the provider.

2. External Links

The LLP e.V. website may contain external links to third-party websites. We have no influence on the content of these pages. LLP e.V. assumes no responsibility for the content and availability of third-party websites that are accessed via external links from this information offering. LLP e.V. expressly distances itself from all content that may be relevant to criminal or liability law or that violates common decency. Setting external links does not mean that LLP e.V. adopts the content behind the reference or link as its own. It is unreasonable for LLP e.V. to constantly monitor external links without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, if we become aware of legal violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

3. Copyright and Intellectual Property

3.1. Copyright
All content on this website, including but not limited to text, graphics, logos, images, audio files, video files and software, is subject to copyright protection and is the property of Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V. or our licensors. Copyright protects this content whether marked by the copyright symbol or otherwise.

3.2. Use of the content
The use of the contents of this website by third parties is only permitted for personal, non-commercial purposes. Any reproduction, distribution, public reproduction, editing or other use of the content that goes beyond the limits expressly permitted by applicable copyright law is prohibited without the express written permission of Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V.

3.3. Links to our Website
It is permitted to set links to this website, provided they are not done in a way that damages the reputation of Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V. However, we reserve the right to revoke linking permission or to remove links from certain websites.

4. Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy can be found here.

Website Design

The website of the Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg was designed by the two management board members Aylin Hildebrand and Nikolas Sadovsky.

Important Legal Note!

This is not a legally binding translation. A legally binding version is only available in German.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Verantwortlich

Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Alexander Graser
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg
Deutschland
Mail: refugeelawclinic@uni-regensburg.de 
Internet: www.rlc-regensburg.de

Verein

Die Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg ist ein Projekt des gemeinnützigen Vereins Legal Leverage Platform e.V.

Registernummer: VerR 201166

Amtsgericht: 93049 Regensburg


Vertretungsberechtigt
Dr. Larissa Borkowski
Prof. Dr. Alexander Graser
Dr. Christoph Lindner

Rechtliche Hinweise

1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Alle Angaben unseres Internetangebotes wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir bemühen uns, dieses Informationsangebot aktuell und inhaltlich richtig sowie vollständig anzubieten. Dennoch ist das Auftreten von Fehlern nicht völlig auszuschließen. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des LLP e.V. wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website des LLP e.V. kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande.

2. Externe Links

Das Internetangebot des LLP e.V. kann externe Links auf die Internetseiten Dritter enthalten. Auf den Inhalt dieser Seiten haben wir keinen Einfluss. Der LLP e.V. übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte und die Verfügbarkeit von Internetseiten Dritter, die über externe Links dieses Informationsangebotes erreicht werden. Der LLP e.V. distanziert sich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten, die möglicherweise straf- oder haftungsrechtlich relevant sind oder gegen die guten Sitten verstoßen. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der LLP e.V. die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den LLP e.V. ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

3. Urheberrecht und geistiges Eigentum

3.1. Urheberrecht
Alle Inhalte dieser Website, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Texte, Grafiken, Logos, Bilder, Audiodateien, Videodateien und Software, unterliegen dem Urheberrechtsschutz und sind Eigentum des Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V. oder unserer Lizenzgeber. Das Urheberrecht schützt diese Inhalte unabhängig davon, ob sie durch das Copyright-Symbol oder anderweitig gekennzeichnet sind.

3.2. Nutzung der Inhalte
Die Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Website durch Dritte ist nur für persönliche, nicht kommerzielle Zwecke gestattet. Jegliche Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, öffentliche Wiedergabe, Bearbeitung oder anderweitige Nutzung der Inhalte, die über die ausdrücklich durch das geltende Urheberrecht erlaubten Grenzen hinausgeht, ist ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung des Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V. untersagt.

3.3. Verlinkungen
Es ist gestattet, Links zu dieser Website zu setzen, sofern sie nicht in einer Art und Weise erfolgen, die den Ruf des Legal Leverage Platform (LLP) e.V. schädigt. Wir behalten uns jedoch das Recht vor, die Genehmigung zur Verlinkung zu widerrufen oder von bestimmten Websites Links zu entfernen.

4. Datenschutzerklärung

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

Websitegestaltung

Die Website der Refugee Law Clinic Regensburg wurde von den beiden Leitungsratmitgliedern Aylin Hildebrand und Nikolas Sadovsky gestaltet. 

bottom of page